Siren Radio

A Fresh Sound For Lincoln

Current track


Ben Tyler Show – Playlist

Written by on 7th July 2013

Here is the playlist for last week’s Ben Tyler edition of the Bodacious Band Hour:

1. Always by Saliva (Taken from their 2002 album ‘Back Into Your System’.)

2. The Devil Made Me Do It by Thunder (Taken from their 2006 album ‘Robert Johnson’s Tombstone’.)

3. THE INVISIBLE WALL by the GazettE (Taken from their 2009 album ‘DIM’.)

4. Revolution Man by The Union Underground (Taken from their 2000 album ‘… An Education In Rebellion’.)

5. God by Ugly Kid Joe (Taken from their 1995 album ‘Menace to Sobriety’.)

6. Voodoo by Godsmack (Taken from their 1998 self-titled album.)

7. Deadly Nightshade (Taken from their 2011 album TH1RT3EN.)

8. My Own Hell by Ben Tyler.