All shows

Siren Soul

Latest Episode

Siren Soul (27th May)

Episodes

Monday, 27 May 2024
The best in soul music with Kathy Gardner.
Monday, 20 May 2024
The best in soul music with Kathy Gardner. This week featuring a selection of Motown.
Monday, 13 May 2024
The best in soul music with Kathy Gardner. This week featuring a selection of Motown.
Monday, 6 May 2024
The best in soul music with Kathy Gardner. This week featuring a selection of Philadelphia Soul.
Monday, 29 April 2024
The best in soul music with Kathy Gardner. This week featuring a selection of listener requests
Monday, 11 March 2024
The best in soul music with Kathy Gardner.
Monday, 4 March 2024
The best in soul music with Kathy Gardner. This week featuring the Magic of Motown.
Monday, 26 February 2024
The best in soul music with Kathy Gardner. This week exploring the Magic of Motown.
Monday, 19 February 2024
The best in soul music with Kathy Gardner. This week featuring an hour of northern soul.
Monday, 12 February 2024
The best in soul music with Kathy Gardner. This week featuring an hour of northern soul.
Monday, 23 October 2023
The next episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner featuring the music of Disco Days.
Monday, 16 October 2023
The next episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner featuring the music of Disco Nights.
Monday, 9 October 2023
The next episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner featuring Kathy's interview with Gina Foster.
Monday, 2 October 2023
The next episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner featuring Kathy's interview with Simon Spillett.
Monday, 25 September 2023
The next episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner featuring the final part of Kathy's interview with Louis Prima Jr.
Monday, 18 September 2023
The next episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner featuring Louis Prima Jr.
Monday, 11 September 2023
The next episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner continuing with music from the gentlemen of soul.
Monday, 4 September 2023
The next episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner continuing with music from the ladies of soul.
Monday, 28 August 2023
The next episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner continuing with more music from luxury soul.
Monday, 21 August 2023
The next episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner with the music of luxury soul.
Monday, 14 August 2023
The next episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner with the music of blue-eyed soul.
Monday, 7 August 2023
The twelfth episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner. This edition of the show continues with the music of modern soul.
Monday, 31 July 2023
The eleventh episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner. This edition of the show continues with the music from the 1970s.
Monday, 24 July 2023
The tenth episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner. This edition of the show features music from the 1970s.
Monday, 17 July 2023
The ninth episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner. Featuring music from Philadelphia soul.
Monday, 10 July 2023
The eighth episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner. Featuring the final part of Kathy's conversation with Soul Sam.
Monday, 3 July 2023
The seventh episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner. Featuring part two of Kathy's conversation with Soul Sam.
Monday, 26 June 2023
The sixth episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner. Featuring part one of Kathy's conversation with Soul Sam.
Monday, 19 June 2023
The fifth episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner. Featuring music from northern soul, Motown and more.
Monday, 12 June 2023
The fourth episode of Siren Soul presented by Kathy Gardner. Featuring music from northern soul, Motown and more.
See more...
Siren Soul (27th May)
Siren Soul

-
Use the arrow keys to increase and decrease the volume, or space to toggle mute.